Branch Management Team

General Manager
Lugiyem lugiyem@bankmandirihk.com
Operations Manager
Sri Hastuti sri.hastuti@bankmandirihk.com
Risk Manager
Adi Saptono adi.saptono@bankmandirihk.com
Treasury Manager
Indra Pratama indra.pratama@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Commercial Banking
Lawrence Chan lawrence@bankmandirihk.com
Manager-MIS & Accounting
Richard Yiu richard@bankmandirihk.com
Manager-Internal Control & Compliance
Eddie Tam eddie@bankmandirihk.com