Branch Management Team

General Manager
Eka Fitria eka.fitria@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Operations
Sri Hastuti sri.hastuti@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Risk Department
Adi Saptono adi.saptono@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Treasury
Indra Pratama indra.pratama@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Business Development
Yudha M. Ekalaya yudha.ekalaya@bankmandirihk.com
Head of MIS & Accounting
Richard Yiu richard@bankmandirihk.com
Head of Internal Control and Compliance
Eddie Tam eddie@bankmandirihk.com